TEAM CAPTAINS & VENUES - 2013/14
CAM & DURSLEY - Mrs Bev Browning,2D Hardings Drive,Dursley,Glos.GL11 4LP., Tel: 01453 542525 email: crofton2d@aol.com
"A" Team - Paul Stewart, Tel: 01453 547827 email: Paul.d.Stewart@unilever.com
"B" Team - Harry Hogan, Tel: 01453 546641 email: daphandtone@gmail.com
"C" Team - Nigel Meredith, Tel: 01453 546795 email: nigel@hungerhill2000.fsnet.co.uk
VENUE: Stinchcombe Village Hall, The Street, Stinchcombe, Gloucestershire. GL11 6AW
CIRENCESTER - Charlie Jefferies, Waterton Lodge, Ampney Crucis, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 5RX., Tel: 01285 850149/07860 521055 email: charliejefferies@icloud.co.uk
"A" Team - as Club Secretary
VENUE: Deer Park Table Tennis Centre, Deer Park School, Cirencester GL7 1XB
FOREST GREEN - Mrs Julien Crowther, Box Cottage, Swells Hill, Brimscombe, Stroud. GL5 2SW., Tel: 01453 885653 email: julienfcrowther@gmail.com
"A" Team - Dave Adamson, Tel: 01454 318055/07775 733677 email: davesws@aol.com
"B" Team - John Crowther, Tel: 01453 885653. email: jmcrowther42@gmail.com
"C" Team - Ian Yemm, Tel: 01453 824337 email: iansbsa@aol.com
"D" Team - as club secretary
VENUE: Nailsworth Youth Club, Northfields Road, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire. GL6 0LZ
FRAMPTON - Alan Perratt, 67 Brookfield Road, Hucclecote, Glos GL3 3HH, Tel: 01452 610368 email: alank.perratt@tiscali.co.uk
"A" Team - Bob Murray, Tel: 01452 741824 email: worbob@hotmail.co.uk
"B" Team - Dave Pearce,, Tel: 01452 612824 email: da.pearce.59@gmail.com
"C" Team - Len Agg, Tel: 01452 550266
"D" Team - Peter Seville, Tel:01453 826978 email: peteandcarolseville@hotmail.com
VENUE: The Community Centre, Lake Lane, Frampton GL2 7HG
NAILSWORTH - Mike May, 21 Nortonwood, Nailsworth, Stroud. GL6 0HD., Tel: 01453 833853 email: mikemay21@btinternet.com
"A" Team - Dave Pugh, Tel: 01453 840011email: dpughchauffeuring@hotmail.co.uk
"B" Team - Dave Watson, Tel: 01453 835406 email: davidwatson959@btinternet.com
VENUE: Nailsworth Pimary School Nympsfield Road, Nailsworth, Stroud, Gloucestershire. GL6 0ET.
NAILSWORTH PHOENIX - Jim Davis, 35 Rowan Way, Nailsworth, Stroud, Glos. GL6 0TE., Tel: 01453 834305 / 07817 357047 email: jamesdavis389@btinternet.com
"A" Team - Lawrence Manley, Tel: 07974 202058 email: Laurencejmanley@gmail.com
"B" Team - Matt Anderson, Tel: 07825 050944 email: matt@anderson-architecture.co.uk
"C" Team - Michael Davis, Tel: 07854 812247 email: micheldavis54@tiscali.co.uk
"D" Team - Andy Hammond, Tel: 01453 885393 email: andyhammond123@btinternet.com
"E" Team - Peter Skinner, Tel: 01453 834100 / 07805 304243 email: peter.skinner@rmc.rmt.org
"F" Team - John Armshaw, Tel: 07890 099013 email: jarmshaw@gmail.com
"G" Team - Louise Rees, Tel: 07781 724403 email: louise@louiserees.plus.com
"H" Team - Andy Donald, Tel: 07702 243821 email: gogsalive@gmail.com
"I" Team - Rob Arthur, Tel: 07581 242515 email: rob@rthur.org
VENUE: Nailsworth Subscription Rooms (old Boys Club) GL6 0HH
PESSIMISTS - Barry Morgan, 4 Wickwar Road, Kingswood, Wotton Under Edge, Glos. GL12 8RF., Tel: 01453 844571 email: baz.hilmorgan@btinternet.com
"A" Team - as Club Secretary
VENUE: Kingswood Village Hall, Wickwar Road, Kingswood, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire. GL12 8RF
RANDWICK - John Smee, Hedgerow, Steanbridge Lane, Slad, Stroud, Glos. GL6 7QD, Tel: 01452 813607 / 07977 763904 email: john@vertech.co.uk
"A" Team - Ray Basset, Tel: 01453 763981 email: raybassett68@yahoo.com
"B" Team - John Smee, as club secretary
"C" Team - Ralph Perry, Tel: 01453 764214 / 07785 248979 email: ralph@dkrsolutions.co.uk
"D" Team - Martin McKay, Tel: 01285 821815 / 07554 705908
"E" Team - Mark Frape, Tel: 01452 385457 / 07973 320904 email: markfrape@hotmail.co.uk
VENUE: Randwick Village Hall, Chapel fields, Randwick, Stroud Gloucestershire. GL6 6HS
THORNBURY - Mrs Tracy Dibble, 9 Homefield, Thornbury, BS35 2EW., Tel: 01454 885839 / 07979 991634 email: tracy.dibble@blueyonder.co.uk
"A" Team - Ian Maggs, Tel: 01454 885839 / 07773 670009 email: ianmaggs@hotmail.com
"B" Team - Gavin Rogers, Tel: 01454 414128 / 07733 234942 email: gavinrogers759@gmail.com
"C" Team - Graham Eden, Tel: 07973 145988email: eden.graphicservices@virgin.net
VENUE: Castle School Sports Hall, The Castle School, Park Road, Thornbury, South Gloucestershire. BS35 1HT (near Thornbury Castle)
WHITESHILL VETS - Toby Harris, 21 Boakes Drive, Stonehouse.GL10 3QW., Tel: 01453 821580 email: t.harris@robinsons.co.uk
"A" Team - Alan Churchill, Tel: 01453 759527
"B" Team - Allan Lardner, Tel: 01452 741439 email: Allan_lardner@yahoo.co.uk
VENUE: Tuffley Community Centre, Windsor Drive, Tuffley, Glos. GL4 0RS
WOODCHESTER - David Lloyd, Bryher Cottage, Inglestone Common, South Glos, GL9 1BX., Tel: 07968 848185 email: ddl@enhydra.co.uk
"A" Team - as club secretary
"B" Team - Tony Clarkson, Tel: 07812 834276
"C" Team - Mike hanks, Tel: 01453 752905 email: mkhanks1@live.com
"D" Team* - Carol Philp, Tel: 01453 822269 email: philp611@btinternet.com
"E" Team - Pat Pumphrey, Tel: 01452 502879 email: patpumphry@hotmail.com
* D team fixtures to start at 7pm *
VENUE: Woodchester Village Hall, Church Road, Stroud, Gloucestershire. GL5 5PQ
YATE - Keith Sheppard, 6 Goose Green, Yate, BS37 5BJ., Tel: 01454 324831 email: keithsheppard6@blueyonder.co.uk
"A" Team - Andy Cox, Tel: 07977 514674 email: andy.cox@planetwest.co.uk
VENUE: Moorland Road Methodist Church, Moorland Road, Yate. Bristol. BS37 4BZ